University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Number of universiy students rapidly moving to other institute for their higher studies. However, the students will phase huddles such as accommodation, understanding language and culture while survives in foreign country but they will gain vital experience which help them in their later life. In my opinion, students are better to having studied in a abroad. Even they will face some challenges. The greatest benefit studying abroad is that students will have struggle by own that will be more experienced time for their life they would have been otherwise if they had only stay in their own country they cannot gained experience. For example, research conducted in U. K 2004 concluded that students who are living in foreign country they are more successful in their life as compare to the people who studied at their own countries. They are more experienced person the main advantage of study in abroad is all task faced easy in their life. these challenges they face in other countries ultimately benefits them in the future. The main challenges students will face that they will have to pay expenses such as for accommodation and college fees. They will do part time job for fulfil their basic needs but it will be difficult for them to pay their study fees. Some students live in rental accommodation which is much expensive for them. In 2004, a survey was conducted that some students had returned to their country because they cannot manage their expenditures. Oftentimes, they face financial crisis. Studying abroad has become common in this world. while students will face problem such as accommodation and college fees but these obstacles will benefit in their life to personal growth. As a contradiction of sorts, It is hardship at indirectly makes the experiences of studying abroad more advantageous than disadvantageous