In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that it is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount of people can earn.

Nowadays, an egregious amount of people obtain low salaries. Yet, those with good jobs such as doctors, surgeons, and dentists make a lot of money. Some people might have other observations on this subject. In this essay, the idea of how much people should make will be described. Despite, all the people with low incomes that work hard to make extra-change for food, clothes, and shelter mostly contain low-level jobs for example cashier, Laundry, and dry-cleaning workers, dishwashers, etc. In addition, these certain jobs contain hard work and tend to be at a long period of time each day. However, in my opinion, specific jobs with more education should be able to obtain more money because of how important and the high demand for them there is. Whereas, people think hard work and dedication should allow for a higher salary it seems to me that these criteria have nothing to do with how much money someone makes. Although, some jobs with a medium-based education do lead to lower incomes than high standard jobs. To my mind, these types of occupations should be handled by the government and be paid equally. On the other hand, most payments and salaries should be controlled by the government because of the fair wages that will be given. Instead, allowing managers or leaders to think of the amount that should be given is unfair. By allowing the government to control the salaries budgets for each employer is a good system. Moreover, the salary will no longer be exploited. To conclude, in my opinion of how the salary should be controlled by the government is a great way to contain order. Because all jobs do matter in the end. Even though high standard jobs with more education do pay more, it’s best to equal some of the medium level jobs so it all stays equal.