Some people believe that music should be taught in school while others think it is best to focus on computer and science.

Some individuals argue that music should be part of study, but others believe it is essential school should concentrate on computer and science subjects. I partially agree to the above mentioned statement. This essay will substantiate my perspective in the following paragraphs with appropriate examples. There are some crucial benefits of imposing music syllabus in school. Firstly, some people know if their children learn music while schooling they can lead new skills such as play musical instruments, rhythms and singing which can be beneficial for them. For example, learning about singing skills and participate in any music activities during schooling make them more presentable, confident and active. Secondly, children can choose music as their career profession as singer in their future life. For instance, now in this modern era, there are plethora of opportunities in music industry like singing reality show, playback singing in movies, music director and composer as well as they can make their own music videos to show their talents to the people. On the other hand, who masses give more importance to science and computer study while school time and they consider these subjects can give more safe and fixed career options or goals in their children's life such as study in science their children have scope to become doctors and scientists. Furthermore, computer subject can also help them to boost their career opportunities in IT industries and they can get jobs like software engineering and administration. Additionally, if their children complete their education in these fields they can become capable to find good and permanent occupation with good salary package as well as make their future secure as financially and professionally. To summarize, while schooling that music, science and computer subjects can equally play vital role in children's academic life and they can get lots of valuable information from it and make their profession life in these areas.