University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current scenario, it is common for people to study abroad as a part of their study, and the reason behind the increase in University students studying abroad, because of their curiosity to travel far-off place as well as to improve their Adaptivity over the other environments these are some of the advantages of studying abroad. From my point of view, even though, studying abroad has its own disadvantages like others, but these disadvantages will become balanced when compared with the advantages received. Therefore, Positivity and negativity will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To begin, there are several reasons which point out the benefits obtained from studying abroad. For instance, when a person travel to far-off places, he may have fear, home sickness etc. But once he gets adapted to these situations. That individual will automatically gain confidence to handle the problems that the human has to face. In addition to this, the person's has the opportunity to learn about other countries culture, habits etc. Despite these positivity the major benefit that a human will obtain from education abroad is the knowledge. Secondly, the disadvantage is minimized when compared with advantage. Therefore, some of the Known disadvantages are fearful, homesickness, stress, depression etc. However, once a person Persists all these disadvantages, he will receive a Boon called Adaptivity. Thus, There is an old saying which says a person need to lose something in order to gain something, which is proven in the above paragraph. In conclusion, from the above paragraph, it can be clear that the benefits of studying abroad are greater than its loss.