A Creative Friend of Mine

Amir Farhang, one of my quaint friends, is a creative man that thought me how to think about distinguished aspects of life. He always cares about finding new efficient methods to solve problems; it can be about college assignment, or repairing a watch. Amir enjoys living as a unique person, who can explore all alternatives. Unfortunately, most people choose typical ways for living. He usually reminds them that %98 of probable problems never accure. Although being creative and decisive has altered his way of living a lot, he achieves desirable accomplishments most of the time. I can remember the days he managed to make money while he was a talented student in Physics. Nevertheless, the choosen career was strange. He created a scientific social media page; after developing, the page was fascinated enough to be sold. Therefore, he sold his account, and afforded a new cell phone. In spite of victories, he experienced a huge amount of strain these years. A knowledgeable person like him has qualified to handle new challenges, in the presence of recent circumstances. I prefer not to be like him; because I would rather calm down and stay cool. However, everyone admires his creativity, thoughtfulness, and insight.