Some people think that vaccines are safe and people should get vaccinated. Others disagree with that.

In the beginning of the last year, a horrible pandemic stroke, which spread with an extremely rapid pace. Although many solutions have been proposed to ensure the safety of people, A large group of scientists think that vaccines are the only way to get out of this “nightmare” and return to normal life. Since then, getting vaccinated or not has become a debatable topic. So, should people get vaccinated or not? In this essay both ideas will be analyzed before a conclusive opinion is given. On the one hand, A large number of people think that it is safe to get vaccinated, and there is no reason for people not to do so. For example, scientist all around the world worked on creating a safe vaccine, and they have conducted many experiments to make sure it is safe for people to use. If those vaccines were created by professionals, it is unlikely that they are harmful. The pandemic has already caused many peoples’ deaths, and, perhaps, it is the only way to fight and beat the virus. On the other hand, some people disagree with the idea that it is safe to get vaccinated. For example, there are doctors who say that some side effects can emerge in two years, and such a short period of time it’s not sufficient to study the adverse effects of vaccines. If there is a chance that there may be side effects in the near future, is it worth getting vaccinated? This is an extremely important point to take into account when considering getting the vaccine or not. To sum up, there are many factors to consider and many possible consequences to getting vaccinated. However, in my point of you, it is not worth getting vaccinated as by doing so, one risks their life.