Nowadays, a number of people from various traditions and ethnic groups live with each other in the same country. Although it has some negatives I regard it to be a positive accurence.

Obiously, living together can strengthen the bonding among the people from different cultures, as they can understand each other which may results in decreased in biasment due to their cultures. As a result, love and respect would be increased for their religious. Apart from this due to livlyhood of different ethnic groups in the same area, people can enhance their knowledge about different cultures and religious, as a result they can gain information about history also To epitomize, they would read holybooks related to different religious or traditions or they can have conversation with each other regarding their culture. However, there have some negative evolution when the different cultures are living in a same country they will lost their culture as they accepting other lifestyle or traditions. In this situation some much cultures valued persons does not accept this due to increased arguments. This much arguments created a unfavourable environment. In conclusion, when two different cultures person will understand the value of another cultures just then a peaceful multicultural country will developing.