University students are increasingly go to Abroad for studying or working purposes. what are the main advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

It is true that visiting overseas is become popular hobby among youngester because of various reasons such as getting high education as well as making better career. there are sorts of merits and demerits of this practice which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in this cutting edge era, most of university scholars want to get well paid job and living better lifestyle with their loved ones so, they give preference to visit another country to turn this dream into reality. having visited abroad, youngesters not only get opportunity to receive higher education but also they can achieve well paid employment over there which is major benefit for students to go abroad. Apart from this, they can enhance their knowledge about host nation's traditions, wearing and eating styles which will be fruitful for them to make strong bonding with native people. On the flip side, desipte of merits, there are some demerits of going overseas for university students, firstly, sometimes they feel homesickness when they live abroad alone due to this they may be victim of depression since they cannot concentrate on their work which is main disadvantage of university scholars to go foreign. To conclude, although visiting other countries have some disadvantages, however, it's advantages outweigh the demerits.