In many countries people do not recycle waste such as paper class and Ken what are the reasons for this what measures can be taken to address this issues

Recycling waste materials is an essential activity for our surroundings, as waste material cause pollution in air and water which results in contiguous diseases. However, in certain Nations individuals do not recycle their wastes such as paper glass and cans. This essay will delve into the major cause root connected with this is that the lack of knowledge and people's mindset which can be eradicated by organising some campaigns. To embark on the major cause which is the lack of knowledge among individuals about the results of these various materials. People do not aware about that the wastes like paper and plastic cause air pollution as well as water pollution. Individuals do not know that the burning of plastic and paper cause air pollution as plastic emit toxic gases into air which leads to harmful diseases by its nature, heart and lungs related causes and so on. A survey was conducted by World Health Organisation in 2008 which conveys that 30 to 40% patients in hospitals were suffering from heart and lung diseases and the reason behind that was air and water pollution caused by harmful gases emitted by waste. Thus, the unawareness is the reason behind the phenomenon that why people do not recycle waste in certain nation. To put an end to this phenomenon is third government should organise campaigns to aware the mankind about the negative effects of waste materials. With big amount of rubbish, it will cause to pollute environment. Moreover, the coast of waste treatment is very expensive so every individual should be responsible for their rubbish. For example, one of my friends' mother did not know the detrimental effects of rubbish but organisation of society assemble a assembly in which they told people about the adverse effects of rubbish. After that her mother had started recycling waste. Hence, organising campagins help to aware people it is the prominent to measuring action to sort out from the situation. To recapitulate, government should organise sich campaigns to get rid off the situation regarding recycling waste.