In future robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. Discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Undoubtly, in the contemporary era, robotic industry is burgeoning due to revolution of the world in the field of sciences and technology. Therefore, some people opine that robots will replace human's activity in coming future. However, others think that robots are a threat to mankind. I will give my opinion in conclusion. To embark with the former view, society is becoming more techno-savvy. Hence, gone are the days when all the work is done manually, nowadays, most of the tasks are performed automatically consequently it lead a helping hand to people. For instance, with the advancement of vacuum cleaner women now easily do their daily chores. Apart from this, robots are even doing those things which earlier was difficult for a person or put their life into danger. To exemplify, Japan has invented a gadget which execute work on the place of firemans and due to this 40% of people which are now free from diseases caused by fire. Besides this these gizmos are helping in the field of Medical Center as in the case of Britain instead of doctors machines is programmed for the surgery of patient. Nonetheless, with the evolution in technology dependence of robots is excessively increased since many people think that such reliance one day turns the world in to doom's day and robots would commence rolling on people. Moreover, the another concern is that they will cause massive unemployment. Thousands of workers are being laid off due to introduction of Various types of robots. Such a large number of unemployed people can pose a potential threat to social stability. In a nutshell, I recapitulate that robots will become a integral part of the period of technology dominance. Used correctly, they can serve as good servants and make our future life more fantastic.