University students always focus on one specialist subject but some people

University is the place where, "Pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed"itself signifies the significant significance of the education where focusing on subjects ia a most issue. Some people opine that teenagers should always focus on one particular subject. Whereas, others including myself preffered to study wide range of subjects. The upcoming paragrapgs will support my view with illustration. To inception with, there are basketful of points to study various courses. The paramount is that, by having vast knowledge in every field the chances of the job will surge. Consequently they will not suffer with unemployment. Also, not stuck to the menial jobs despite of having a high qualification, Besides, in this competitive and fast pace world, well rounded education is very important in today's time. For instance, most job require problem solving skills which you get from basic knowledge of maths and science. Furthermore, by acknowledging only sole subject, particularly will get under depression or pressure. Eventually, other subject like drawing, dance can act as stress buster for them. Alternatively, paying attention at one subject also has its pros. Firstly, uncommon theme would make them master in one particular field and also can get a chance of getting high paid jobs. Hence, to wrap up, learners should be encourage to study other subjects to avoid stress and optional carrer to meet up the demand in the society.