University should not teach art subjects instead go for the practical course.

lack of job opportunities for the degree holder along with the high college fee  are the current issues, which pulls few  to think that universities should offer only practical degree courses that improves chance of employment and avoid teaching art subjects such as history and philosophy. In my opinion, even though it increases employment, every students have the right to opt their favourite subjects which helps them to grow individually. On the other hand, society requires all type of occupations including Artist, philosophers and many more. Every person has the fundamental right to study their interested subjects which helps to discover themselves alternatively contributing Nations growth. Education and occupation should always provide a self satisfaction, other than the money for the better future. When the new generation learn about the growth or history of the humanity they will contribute new ideas and concepts to the worlds development moreover it is necessary for the society. On the opposite side, practical degree courses provide more chance for the employment but work out only with the interested persons in the sector. For example one who loves to be an artist because of passion in drawing can not forcefully turned to be an engineer in short, he or she finally end up in depression. Whenever we try to enforce skilled graduation programmes on student the results will be unanticipated. To conclude, although the increase in university fees as well as fear of being unemployed after graduation is essential, I believe that people should not remove arts subjects due to their benefits.