Rather than driving to the hospital, many people desire to seek medical advice on the internet.

Rather than driving to the hospital, many people desire to seek medical advice on the internet. This trend, in my opinion, is a consequence of online convenience and a generally favorable development. This trend is due to the fact that medical services are exceedingly expensive all around the world. A few doctors charge excessive fees to their patients, and they frequently recommend needless medical tests in order to boost their revenues. As a result, many people avoid going to hospitals and instead turn to the internet for answers to their medical problems. This saves both time and money. Posting a query to a forum where certified individuals with medicine qualifications can provide free advice, for example, is a significant incentive to avoid spending money and time on a consultation with an experienced doctor. We don't waste time waiting for doctor's visits; instead, we obtain general medical advice. The habit of reading about medical issues on the internet without proof is a dangerous trend because it is difficult to verify that the content presented on the internet is confirmed by the Ministry of Health. As a result, online posts can misinform people about sickness and put their lives in danger. In this COVID-19 epidemic, for example, there has been an increase in false reports posted online regarding a treatment for the virus; however, the best approach to stay safe is to practice social distancing and wearing a mask in public places. In conclusion, people prefer to get medicine advice on the internet because the healthcare section charges an extremely high fee for their service and it is a negative development as many unprofessional people write medicine blogs spreading wrong information in the public.