multiple careers at the future of jobs

modern era the idea of having a single career has become an old faction where are the having multiple carriers are becoming new trend of the future this essay will discuss the impact of this scenario in the coming futureto begin with have a focus on a single career have become something of the past in this modern era people starts to focus on multiple carrier this would help them to get more financial stability in their life become software XP cause of experience in different fields for example when a person has work experience in different field companies more likely to recruit him as he could work for the company at different fields the persons with multiple carriers will also have a large number of job opportunity and this will also have competitive salary I don't kill people participating in multiple career will have to continue their studies throughout their life due to the changes in the market field they walk in this is mainly due to the new inventions which keeps happening in the current market if they do not have enough knowledge of the new technologies in their career growth will be stopped and this in turn would badly affect their career for example when a new updation is made to tally and accounting software and when the counter do not have any enough knowledge the software will be no used him whether it would become a burden for to conclude having multiple career would definitely provide a stable life but the person should be always willing to update update with the current changes in the market