after school go to work in a long distance before the university studies

nava days students after completing their schools travel long and spend time working in a new place rather than going to the university's directly will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this statement on the one hand when students after school's travel to unknown place and work under different forms it not only help them improve their social skills but also gave a good work experience which helps them to obtain a good career in life for example if in this modern era when students apply for a job students with work experience are more likely to get placed as fresh as the students must have certain skills set top 10 jobs and by working after schools they obtain these skills veterinary age of the students also increases and company prefer students with more practical knowledge that theoretical knowledge on the other hand there are many disadvantage to the system students are exposed to work at younger ages their interest towards the studies would do would go down and this at this stage most of the students would not continue their studies at some time there main aim changes to making money which would badly affect their life for example where a student stops their studies and continue their work they would not have enough theoretical knowledge and would would be able to improve in their work there would also remain at the same position of work and would not have any salary hike to conclude work experience would definitely help to get a good job in a short run but only the please help to build a strong career