Describe about alternative energy sources

In future natural gas and oils reserve will be run out at that time we need to resource about renewable energy, It is also beneficial or drawbacks of alternative energy sources, so we would like discuss about this topic in below. Present day energy source are comfortably available but getting into the future it is extremely stiffly, so organization should resurch on optionally power sources. Time to time oil and gas sources constantly decreasing in our own world, so community should discover against optional resources solution. Many scientists are working for an alternative energy source like solar energy systems, wind power system, hydro electric power and etc. On one hand we can see, it's beneficial, it is through society can overcome pollution and environment for world. If community mostly use of renewable resources, it's throughout their can benefit from economically and socially. We should be use to renewable resources. On other hand drawbacks of alternative resources late us see one example of hydro power project, for that we required widely dam and also that full of water, so it's very degangurs for local people and environment when dam wil have been damage. In conclusion, I believe that alternative energy source is essential for our pollution control criticism and in future we would like to encourage alternative energy resource.