University should give the same amount of money to sport activities as school libaries. use specific reason to surport your idea.

Universities are vital in the life of most people today. It helps us learn about a lot of interesting things as well as securing a good career for us. Nowadays, universities have many healthy and educational activities and facilities. This essay will discuss why universities should spend the same expenditure as they do to their libraries. To begin with, there are not many sport activities in universities. we can see that provisions for traditional sports such as football, baseball, or basketball are not enough. These activities are crucial for students to keep fit and stay healthy, not only it helps with physically but also mentally. If the school invest more on the sport activities then students can relax after a hard-working day. What the universities should do is to raise the fund of its sport facilities. In conclusion, schools usually spend more money on libraries than sport facilities which is the reason lead to unfairly in financial aspects. In my opinion, it seems to me that universities should focus more on balancing the same amount of money to every facilities.