Describing a process how steel rods are produced for the household property.

The picture explains the way in which steel rods are produced for the household property. Overall, there are eleven steps in the process, it begins with collecting the raw material until the last step which is an inspection of products for the quality of the steel rods. First of all, the raw materials are gathered for steel rods, there are three ingredients which are iron ore, yellow ore, and carbon. Then, the materials are melted at temperature between 1300 until 1500 Celsius in the melting slit. They are refined on the smelting cabin and become candescent metals in which poured into ingots by the pouring machine Following stages, the ingots go through a cooling process. They are cooled by the reservoir with temperature (ranging from 60 to 100 Celsius) and turned into metals. When the metals through the nozzles, they are founded and become the strands of cool metal. The next process is formed strands of metal turn into steel rods by rollers. The steel rods are heated for treatment in the heating machine. Next, a surface checks of the products is completed by measuring automation Subsequently, the metal products are sized by cutter machine and get the ID stamping on the surface of rods. Lastly, the products are needed inspections to give good quality