University should accept equal numbers of males and females in every subject. discuss both sides and give own opinion

Women and men ought to be educated the same number for each subject in universities. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Nowadays, people have different views about whether pupils participate in every lesson equally or not. Although some believe that equality between the number of girls and boys during the studying is negative, others, myself included, think that equality is really important for everyone's liberties in universities. On the one hand, people mainly participate in each lesson for their benefit. Additionally, individuals would like to create their future with beneficial data own appealing subject. For example, men students are interesting to get to learning math lessons, their brains are powerful mathematical than women also, women are geniuses and intelligent, so they prefer to attendance most disciplinary classes like a nursery or biological. Consequently, the students must be selected their activity. Moreover, non-equality provide a friendly atmosphere for each lesson, which means the learners can not separate merely girls or boys for discussing each topic. On the other hand, the learners attend each lesson with the same number, which means liberties of two gender are equal in the universities. Furthermore, students could take subjects for their interest, not their genders prefer. For instance, boys get gynecology classes also girls could learn mechanical schoolings. However, humans ought to discuss each specializes equally and find modern ways to learn during the studying time, myself included. Therefore, colleges should accept the same number of humans for their brain's power, not their genders. In conclusion, I believe even though the non-equality of pupils is a normal tendency for their choices, it still equality provides independent options between humans in the universities.