How does overpopulation effects life

With the techonology and industrial revolution which brings overpopulation and constant factory demands, not only creates air pollutions and but also occurs of wasted of fresh water in the lakes and ocean. Lack of clean water which becomes a problem of global. On the other hand not enough hospital beds for sick people, shortage of food, a few place for people to stay which causes lots of unwanted hideous buildings near the houses because of the fact that high cost of living. Not only goverment use overpopulation as a advantage to gain money but also it effects people budgets because of high prices. People suffering from problems owing to the fact that not enough areas to work which can lead later for poverty and it rises the unemployment. These facts is being neglected by the goverment. Having all these problems are occurs simultaneously which all these problems ultimately made a sharp fall of life expectancy which stops nations to develop. Clearly potential diseases that person can spread it if the doctor's can't control carefully. Thus these mistakes points out large-scale deaths due to exponential growth of overpopulation. In the future it can deploy conflicts and wars. After the war famine will begin. Which brings to another point of, only the people whoever can adapt the conditions can live and who couldn't fit the conditions will die rapidly. To sum up, People should split the cities and put a limit of how many person lives there. Instead of money earning, goverment should focus on the needs of country and humans.