Single sex or co-educational classes. Which one is the best for kids?

Single sex- education is teaching boys and girls in separate classes or in separate buildings. Firstly, I don't think that it is new option of education system, it has been incorpareted as foundation teaching system many years ago. It can be seen, that there are two different stream of thoughts. It depends on location, nation, religious, political, socioeconomic, civil rights and so on. One of the case for same sex education is parents, they don't want their children attend mixed gender classroms. However, each sides have benifits of the issue. Most of non co- ed schools are adopted teaching girls, especially, in islomic countries. In this regard, we can see some scientific researches which learning in some schools of states of America. In this point, we can discuss advantages and disadvantages of single- sex education system and its influence to kids. It is good, that each sex member can feel free in same sex classes. It can give girls confidence and interest in math and science. As we know these subjects are male dominat. Being free from pressure during the lesson gives them motivation and increase learning skill, improve thinking and talking abilities. On other hand, boys can more easily persue traditionally " faminine" interests such as music and poetry. In teen ages boys become sensative. They don't want to embarrassed in front of the opposite sex. So experiensed teachers understand gender differences and adept at accomodating a variety learning styles. Following this, lets talk about disadvantages of this type of teaching. Students in single- sex schools limits their opportunity to work coorparatively and co-exist succesfully with members of opposite sex. Some reasearches indicates that higher percentage of girls lowers the amount of classroom disruption and fosters a better relationship between all students and the teacher. Those who claim single- sex education is ineffective and undesirable. At least one study found that co-ed give chance better academic perfomance for all students. In sum up, as one of scientist said, single- sex education is harmful, we should'n separate them in learning and in real life.