Today quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions Cause overpopulation, which destroys sanitary and more demand but no supply, exchanging cars.

In 21st century, the life in urban areas is becoming worse. From my perspective, the main reason is energy production in metropolitan areas as they mostly rely on oil and coal, which pollute environment and decrease average living age of city people. To tackle this problem, I believe, we need to fasten alternative energy sources, such as, solar and marine energy. City demands huge energy, which is taken from coal and oil, as a result, these two sources, have so much downsides, because they release carbon dioxide and exhausted fumes into atmosphere. Therefore, it poses common challenges to humanity, such as, weakening immune system and calling diseases, which mostly affect to our cardio vascular system and developing passive cancer cells. As an example, China cities began suffering in 2017, artificial poisonous fog surrounded all over the country and has been causing early death rates. Additionally, transportations are also damaging environment adversely. Diesel engine cars burn fossil fuels that is obviously polluting the air. Eco-friendly cars are replacing them but it is happening slowly. Albeit, we have chance to eliminate this obstacle by setting another sources to manufacture pure energy and exchanging petrol and gas transports into electric vehicle. In fact, solar and marine energy are the best option as they are harmless and renewable. Enforcing coal and oil companies to cease their business and encourage using renewable energy. Marine energy is same as wind energy, the difference is former one used under sea and have no damage to sea creatures. In UK around 1900s, scientists tested new devise that can accumulate huge amount of power under the North Sea. Furthermore, Elon Musk CEO of Tesla Company offered a great deal called Solar City program in 2019. I claim that by expanding these projects life of millions in cities will upgrade to new level. In conclusion, these days living in city is risky and uncomfortable due to pollution created by oil and coal and to stop it, energy reproduction should be revised and exchanged.