University should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many universitie are not accept all kind of students, specialy girls. There is a several reasons for this issue. This write will discuss argue for and argue against. First, there is a many subjects in university that require various kind of performance. Men and women has different body structure, in many subjects women can't well perform due to their body structure such as weight lifting, it is a very difficult subject some of male students can do good in the subject. Many students who have not enough body power leave these subjects. Considering this situation University decided that, for these subjects just male students who have enough bodypower are aligible for admission. On the other hand, nowadays we see that, women have enough bodypower although their body structure is lower than men. They participate all kind of work. They also participate in weightlifting competition in Olympic games. They showed the world that, they have power as well as man. For this reason people prefer that, University should remove their restriction in several subjects for women. In conclusion, women are performing in the same range as well as men recently. So my opinion is that, obviously University should consider their customs for women about these subjects.