Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nature is very crucial to save for our coming generations. Some individuals believe that environment is harming breeds of animals and plants whereas, some believe that there are many more important things to consider that is having harm from environment issues. In this essay, I will share both the sides and give my opinion from my own knowledge and experience. Environmental problems are not only providing harm to humans but also to different breeds of animal and plant. On one side, due to the different issues of environment such as deforestation, earthquake, tsunami etc. At the time, when these problems occur it not cause only harm to animals and plants but cause massive destruction to them which cannot be treated afterwards. Secondly, it disturbs the whole food chain of an environment which indirectly harms to every individual species of plant and animals. On the other hand, there are many other environmental problems and pollution is one of the major problem of it. It is caused by different industrialist and most commonly by humans. This not only harms the human but also every other species of animals and plants. Some people tend to believe that pollution is because of vehicles and industries although, it is connected with the plants only if we plant more trees and stop deforestation, it can reduce the effect of pollution to some extent. Whereas, in today's era people are realising that how much it is important to save an environment. And for that, people are using latest technologies which causes less pollution and harm to environment. For instance, invention of electric car is the best suitable example that technology is giving its full potential to save environment. In conclusion, There are many environmental problems at current time. In my opinion, plants and animals are having massive loss because due to every other problem such as deforestation, earthquake, tsunami, pollution and many other. Every other issue related to nature somewhere harms the breeds of animal and plant whereas, every other living thing faces less loss than them.