some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiance

Many people prefer to take jobs rather than indulging in entreprenuership. Soon after graduation, some people take up a job with a reputed organisation and tend to work with the same company for all their lifetime, whereas some people prefer to switch organisations at regular intervals. Some people may disagree with me, but in my opinion, it is better to work for different organisations. As it is said, variety is the spice of life, working for variety of organisations helps a person to gain a good work experience which in turn makes his or her resume more strong. Also, a person gets to work with people from all walks of life which helps in improving his or her interpersonal skills. Further, an individual gets to work in different profiles which eliminates the possibility of work becoming monotonous. Switching organisations is also beneficial in terms of salary growth and additional perks the organisation may offer help an individual to lead a contented life. Some people tend to work with the same organisation as it offers stability and proves a person’s loyalty towards the organisation, but this in turn hampers the growth of a person on both professional and monetary terms. I can share my example, I had joined my current organisation after switching my previous company because I felt that I was getting stuck in one position for too long and also even if I ask for promotion or increment I will get to do the same kind of work with the same colleagues. So, I thought its better to explore new opportunities and get to work in a new environment. On the whole, I would like to say that when it comes to professional life, we should explore all the available options with us then only we will get the best of both worlds!