In future, nobody will buy printey newspaperr or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree?

As the effects of advancement in technology, utilization of printed materials or books has befallen drastically as required content is available online just in a click. In my opinion, it helps in saving money but on the other hand, it also has few negative effects. In this essay, both view are discussed and finally a conclusion is achieved. On one hand, depending on digital documents has some severe upshots on our health. Firstly, one's vision will get deteriorated if he keeps looking at the screen for longer duration. Secondly, getting everything on internet might makes a person lazy. For an instance, students of this generation got used to avoid taking notes in their classrooms and rely on softcopies during their exams. It is observed that most of them complain regarding head aches and burning sensation in their eyes. Thus, students are insisted to take notes instead of online books which not only helps them in the time of exams but also for the future reference. On the flip side, as living habits of the people are changing rapidly, costs of all their requirements are hitting the peaks. Fir a low class human, it would be a burden to buy unnecessary things when they are readily available online in their mobiles. For example, an individual who is earning a basic wage will have to spend most of his earnings on basic stuff like food, clothing and shelter. As mobile phones have become a part and parcel of life, he would not consider to buy small things like paper when he get it for free of cost. Also printed material or newspapers would acquire a lot of space to be stored. In conclusion, it is a boon that a person can avail and access a lot of things on the web without spending a penny even thought it has some negative traits.