Some people say that parents have the most important role in the child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A child growth is most crucial thing since their birth, and it varies on different factors. Some citizen opines that child overall progress is depend on the parents whilst others assert that environment such as tv or friends play a pivotal role. I intent to evaluate both aspects prior to rendering my point of view. To embark with parent’s growth, Offspring is totally nurturing under their parents and learn the behavior, and moral ethics respectively. It assists the children to gain etiquettes for better life skills and develop overall personality as well. As evidence, during minorities, they achieve all the better habits as same as their parents which shows toward society after grown up as being respectful or helpful. Even though, mother tongue is only the first language for toddles to learn after birth. On the other hand, many people believe that friends and sociality are more vital for child’s growth? The reason behind this whole concept is to gain social life and how to cooperate. Children used to know enormous things while watching television. For example, if they are seeing the discovery channel and will come to know about whole world, humankinds, and animal species which can help to escalate the knowledge. Moreover, being attraction with friends will also conclude to get information regarding relationship and how to be sought out in worst situation. At the end, recapitulating both aspects, I would like to conclude that due to some reasons both are necessary at some extent. Hence, both have merits and have significance role in the development of child.