university offers online study

Due to the merits the online education offers, many students choose to study remotely. Personally, I reckon that this is a beneficial approach for studying for both individuals and societies. Firstly, while the conventional form of teaching has many downsides, various pupils decide to try new form of learning. In light of this, plethora of students can't afford the cost of their studies unless it was online. Since online education doesn't require special apparatus or tools from universities, they offer reduced-prices courses which suits needy destitute students. Moreover, in spite of the fact that studying from home doesn't require physical presence to certain location, various people exploit this time for preparing and reviewing lectures. Thus, mitigate of public services, transportation system for instance, is highly conceivable is such situations. Secondly, because of its positive consequences on societies, many authorities are encouraging this approach recently. Once students learn from their homes, this subsidize their self-dependence ability; therefore, this produce more mature soles for the community after graduation who would be able to enhance and develop societies in general. Moreover, if online-teaching was common in specific community, this would mitigate the areas that occupied by university premises. This would inevitably create a new green parks or residential areas, for example, and relief cities congestion. In conclusion, many university plans tends to transfer to online studies for many majors that doesn't require physical attendance. Personally, I think this trend is optional now but would be essential in the nearest future because of its massive pros.