saving the environment and solving problems

It is no secret to the world that our Earth and environment is suffering from a various number of matters like global warming, air pollution and etc. but are we really doing anything to solve this problems? Firstly, why should we do anything? Scientists say 200 species of plant, insect, bird and mammal go extinct every 24 hours due to climate changes and air pollution is now considered the biggest threat to the world's environmental health; accounting for 7 million deaths around the world. according to this fact, we can all agree that we are putting so many lives such as animals, plants and crops, and even our own at danger if we don't start protecting our environment. Now, what can be done? you can start with something as simple as planting a tree or using a reusable shopping bag instead of plastic ones. choose non-toxic chemicals and try to avoid driving as much as possible. last but not least, educate yourself. When you further your own education, you can help others understand the importance and value of our natural resources. remember that all of the ecosystems that make up our environment are deeply connected. one small eco-friendly act can cause a lot of difference.