Students of grade 1 study online. What do you think about this issue?

Today, study online is the best way to learn when the epidemic is difficult, students cannot go to school for health reasons. Students from middle school to highschool didn't like online learning because it causes inconvenience of not understanding the lesson or having difficulty contacting with friends. Most for primary school students, especially students who have just in grade 1, the children are too young, entering the 1st grade is learning in a new environment and learn more knowledge such as learning letters, doing math, . . . the children learning online will have difficulty in understan while learning and hard to focus to the lesson. There will have some kids don't want to study or feel bored because there are no friends and teachers. So that, when childrent have to study online, parents needs to support, take care and teach them some simple alphabet to help them not feeling lonely while study. I hope the pandemic will end soon and the students can go to school as normal, to learn and meet their friend face to face not by the computer screen