Maths English nd science are important should computer be the fourth one

Undeniably, it is witnessing that the role of reading, writing and maths have much crucial in education from 40 decades whilst some people deem that finding of computers make for the fourth one in previous subjects. In my perception, I completely ageee that computer must be the fourth one for its thier greater achievements Commencing with, why computer as a subject might be added with other essential subjects? The predominent one is, with the revolutionized tehnological era, no one imagine thier life without electronic appliances such as computers, laptops, smartphones. Moreover, computer is fundamental need for contemporarly human beings. For instance, all the businesses are completely depend on computers hence, people pay all their bills online with the help of computer as well as banks and international businesses are also contact with other nations through this. Further more, covid_19 makes computers basic need for scholars especially as it aids to continue study by online mode. Nodoubt, it make life more convenient due to this people utilized their time to do better nurturing of thier child by do online shopping particularly work from homeis much more well. known in covid_19 period by seeing the present popularity of computers, It would be the need like food for coming soon generation. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that increasing demand of computers would make it mandatory in school as a subject. In my point of view, computers reduces the barrier of many circumstances and trying to make life more simpler.