Books are our best friends. Why our reading habits are declining? Discuss causes and give solutions

It is true that if you have reading edicts so books are the best partner of yours. Studding several kind of litrature will inhance your thoughts and capability. However, Nowadays our reading habits are going to lesser then earlear days and their are many reasons of it. In this article I would like to highlite some of them. Firstly, our education sectors are shifting from physical to online studies and left behind the way of basic studies. In online learning you would find each and every relavent subject or course in very much low cost that is way our education sectors are not considering studies from books. One more important reason is that our daily routine schedule, we are much more busier than earlear days and after a tought day we relax our self through watching movies and spand our extra time on social media videos and contants. There is another cause to point out is that mostly people are not intrusted to have books at home and thay thought every thing is available on intrnet, this is also a lake of awairness is that how important books are when technology was not there every one taught them selfs through books and their have only one way to enhance there knowledge through books. Moreover there are several way to promote books in our lifes one is that, education sectors should make seprate budget to build librraries in school, collages and universities to transfer studest from online studies to physical where they can learn at least one subjects through books. The more imortant and effective solution is that, our local governament should take forward steap to enhance public libraries and awair our people to educate them selfs and spend some time to read books which is good for society and also for young generation, insted to speand extra time on public partires and also on social media. In conclusion, I strongly recomand having books at home would alwasy represent your earlear time to your new generation and it stayes with you forever eithere technology is available or not. So reading books once a time will make your self relax and calm your mind for better understang of future.