University is important part of our life.

The importance of this issue, which was always debatable, has become more controversial. It can be agreed that this issue has certain advantages. However, there are a number of disadvantages as well. This topic will elaborate on the two ideas and will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, there are a number of reasons why discussion of this issue is essential, but the most necessary one lies in the fact that it is extensive for people, society, and the world. For instance, a study published by the University of New South Wales revealed that 80 percent of advantages of movies can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Therefore, this plays a vital role in our lives. Also, we cannot deny the person making an important decision alone. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons why the discussion of this issue is relevant, but the most necessary one lies in the fact that it is influential for people, society and the world. For example, a study published by the University of New South Wales revealed that 80 percent of advantages of movies can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Hence, it is irrefutable that we cannot ignore the beneficial outcome of a given notion. To conclude, based on the above-mention facts, it can be determined that the impact of this issue under discussion is prominent, although solutions should be well handled.