Nowadays, to live better life, each citizen need A basic income. If government provide some amount of money to public eho are employed or unemployed, it will be very helpful. Thus, agree with the statement that government should provide money to live on.

To begin with, if every single citizen gets a basic income they will be able to lead a better life. In addition, it helps to reduce the unemployed rate as basic income people can take the risk of setting up a new small business. Thus, it will provide them new oppertunity for income. Moreover, with this income they can get better treatment and thet can be able to live stress free life. Furthermore it will decrease the difference between people. If not only helps people to improve their economic conditions but also helps them to save money for their future because which people do a job they will get extra money along with their salary. For example in canada, the citizons get a basic income every month so people of canada have a high living standard. Similarly, when people get a basic income from the government they do not have to depend on others. They can spend money on their own expenses. It may help them because that money is essential for themselves, as a result they may inspire to do work because if they work they will get more money. Especially, it will be helpful for older people as they can not do any work. Thus they can utilise this money for their food, medicines and treatments. For example in abroad every older citizen gets a basic income for their livelihood. In conclusion, I can say that i strongly agree that, the government should provide a basic income to all the citizens as it will help people to lead a better life.