Today the human race is producing more and more garbage. Why do you think this is the cause? What can governments do to help solve this issue?

Of late, humans are producing a ginormous amount of garbage - both domestic and industrial. There are many causes for the proliferation of rubbish these days. Topical issues such as the population increase and high demand will be illustrated in this dissertation and I will depict some keys of officials to deal with this problem. First reason of this difficulty is because of the population expansion. The more people in the world, the more products made to meet their needs. Those products are the main sources of garbage. Moreover, the rapid growth of the global population leads to bad behavior which can not easily be controlled. It is also clear that more kinds of products require more types of packaging, and that leads to the extension of the plastic - consuming. Some different food producers found that their products will be selling better if they will pack them in small-sized colorful boxes, even they know the waste from them is difficult to decompose. The number of packs is growing along with not only the consuming growth but the expansion of garbage. Government might decrease the population by using strict policy to control the number of born children such as with one family 2 children are enough. They also have severe punishments for citizens who are against the rules. Moreover, the authorities can bring in more strict rules on the reduction of plastic in the manufacturing industry. Companies should make goods last longer and use less packaging. The governments should be stricter about the waste produced like putting legal limits on the packaging or encourage people to recycle and reuse useful materials. With the right direction of government, reducing rubbish can be transformed into a good human culture. In conclusion, the rise in population is the primary factor for an increase in littler. Another prominent attribute is the several necessary needs from people. From my perspective the authorities should ban more laws and apply stringent supervision on factories to keep the community clean.