University experience is more important than university degree Do you agree or not

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the importance of the university degree and the university life. While some people claim that university degree is more important compared with the university experience, on my point of view I think that university experience is more important compared with the university degree. In this essay, I shall discuss factors strengthening my argument while analyzing both advantages and disadvantages of university experience. First and foremost, students can experience myriad number of advantages to their life such as getting exposure to different culture and they can learn some other subjects from the university. For instance, libraries have different types of books belonging to different categories. In addition, students can do experiments in universities because there are lot of laboratory facilities are available inside the university with modern technological equipment and even with visual aids. On the other hand, some people see the importance of the degree considering the job market only. For example, some people continue with higher studies which have a great demand in job market, irrespective of their preference. In that scenario students will lose their enthusiasm on studies and they study with the motive of obtaining the degree certificate only. However, in some occasions some students may not be able to receive the degree because of lack of interest and even the current market trend can be changed within a short period of time. In conclusion, it is recommended to follow a degree, in a subject area where the students has interest and enthusiasm, this will also influence them to achieve their goals easily while taking a exposure about the society and modern environment. In nutshell, it is believed to consider the value of the degree in quantitative measures than the qualitative monetary aspects.