Work of Literature are a waste of time for students today Use your own experience

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the importance of literature for students. While some people argue that the literature is a waste of time, on my point of view literature is one of an important subject which sharpens their life. In this essay, I shall discuss factors strengthening my argument while analyzing both sides of it. First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages students can learn from literature such as improving life quality of life. For example, students who have talents in literature can engage in journalism, and even they can be authors which is a highly rewarded industry in current market place. Moreover, those who are good in literature can communicate their ideas in an effective manner than the others who have less skills in writing. On the other hand, some people argue that spending time on literature is a waste because they only focus on technical subjects such as science and mathematics. For instance, those who have high skills in technical subjects, may not have a way to release their stress if they have not learned subjects like literature. Besides that, they may not be able to communicate their answers effectively in their examinations as well if they have not developed their reading and writing skills. In conclusion, it is recommended to teach literature from primary school student by experienced and qualified teachers to stimulate them in reading and writing. Furthermore, it is believed that students can gain lot of knowledge through the habit of reading which was developed through literature. Finally, government have a responsibility the society of facilitating them in learning literature from schools and educational institutes.