University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that high education should be without payment for all. Although, in some specifical contexts, I disagree with this statement, I argue that by and large, all student should study free of charge. It is known that education is one of the mainstays of society. Today, both paid and free education is available in many countries around the world. Of course, for all higher education institutions to be free, they must be funded by the state. However, it is clear that the state can provide limited funding. Therefore, if there is no paid education and private universities, many students who want to study will be deprived of this right. In addition, paid universities have better conditions and are equipped with advanced technologies. Also, a student who pays money takes classes more seriously. Consequently, all these affect the level of education. On the other hand, paid education has some disadvantages. Thus, people with low financial means, but want to get an education, cannot get an education or leave university for this reason. For instance, literate students can not pay the tuition fees and they have to leave the university. As a result, the state is deprived of the potential of educated personnel. Thus, the balance of justice in society is disturbed. With this in mind, higher education is free in many countries, such as Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Finland. As a result, although I agree with paid education in a sense, I mostly believe that free education is more beneficial for people and for state.