More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

For the growth of the career and earn a good amount of wage people likely to move from poor to rich countries which are up to date in the field of engineering, computing, and medicine. It is observed that some people think rich countries are stealing the talent of poor countries and others think that it is common in that category to work in a different part of the world. I do agree with the second thought and this essay will also discuss the same. Peoples who are working in the technical field are more career-focused than other they always wanted to do new researches in the field of their interest. For Instance: If somebody is working in the field of computing and his home country does have the update to date technology, in that case, he must move to some rich country to get familiar with the latest technology. This is one of the ways that he can learn and expertise his skills in that area and later he can also come back to his home country and help to adopt the same for them that way his home country can also compete with the other countries of the world. In my view, if such peoples are working around the world their gain more expertise in their field which they can not get if they work in a country which is poor and can't able to do much research in the technology due to the lack of budget. On the other hand, the rich countries steal the talent of the poor countries for their development and encourage people to work with them in a high standard of living.