Life challenges or circumstances that may have impacted your ability to achieve your educational goals and explain how you have overcome those challenges or used them to your advantage to succeed.

These days, there are lots of challenges in front of most of the students who intend to continue their education specially when they have not a strong strategy to obtain their educational goals. As an enthusiastic student in mechanical engineering, I need plenty of energy in order to overcome several difficulties which appear every week even every day in my personal life. In following essay, I have decided to explain briefly two fundamental problems and their solutions during my educational period which had great influences on my educational aims. First, the biggest challenge which have impacted my capability to acquire my educational goals is economic problems. In my personal lifestyle there are basic requirements which are related to economic situation and if these requirements can not be satisfied, I will not be a prosperous student. As a result, I have to work as full time employee, so I can not assign enough time on my lessons and my duties as a student. After long work hours I feel exhausted; therefore, my studding output will reduce definitely. Another important problem is different hobbies and entertainments, such as online games and social media around us which are extremely exciting and time consuming. Unfortunately, when I start surfing on social media, I have lost the track of time due to its attractive characteristics and they have taken plenty of time, so time management is difficult. Furthermore, they distract me during study by their particular notification sounds on my phone. In my opinion, there are two basic ways in order to overcome economic issues during educational period. The first one is finding a part time job that requires less time comparing full time job consequently I can dedicate much time on my lessons and assignment, simultaneously the majority of my requirements will be satisfied. The second one is applying for a full fund or a scholarship in a reputable university or college. I need to learn new ways to improve my concentration and my capabilities during my studies due to prevent of being attracted to appealing entertainments. I try new methods and strategies that psychologists and experts suggest controlling my mind particularly when I face appealing and attractive entertainment because I prefer to be serious and studious instead of being lazy and distracted. Applying these ways contribute me to increase my studies output. In conclusion, challenges and circumstances which can appear as huge obstacles in front of our educational goals. Main obstacles have been mentioned as economic problems and existence of attractive entertainments. Practical and empirical solution to decrease detrimental effects of above challenges considering its different aspects were presented.