university degree or work experience

As Known, a university degree is important in gaining experience and knowledge, but can you find the same job chances if you take a shortcut and work straight after high school? As noticed people with a university degree feel have more self-confidence than individuals who do not. Moreover, because of that piece of paper it can consequently open a whole door to new opportunities. For an instance, companies that have jobs that requires taking risks they would choose a student with a degree so that they make the best choices for the company. Furthermore, because it can cost a lot of time and effort, it can cause stress and frustration to students. As noticed during med-terms and finals. On contrast, we have individuals who start their work experience straight after high school. As people think, because they have no degree, this group feels more self-conscious rather than confident. For an instance, because some work facilities do not accept workers without a university degree, it makes them feel useless. Although, it makes individuals uneducated, it can save time, effort and gain experience in the job market. For example, cashiers who do not have a university degree they are able to interact with different people, which helps get experience in social life. Finally, I would say although university degree is an important aspect, it is not an issue if you could not fulfil your dream and get one. After all, if we had the same education levels and wishes, we would all work in the same job.