today the quality of life in large city's is decreasing what are the causes and solutions

Nowadays quality of life is decreasing in a Cosmopolitan cities due to neglecting various major issues. In this essay I will discuss the major reasons and also the solution that should be taken at pupil and government to resolve the issue about the decreasing quality of life. There are some plausible reasons behind this. Firstly, the major reason is a dense population that is increasing day by day due to which people are not able to spend quality time in a quiet environment. Secondly, people from urban areas make big dreams of better life in these cities and some how many of them not able to fulfill their dreams. So, they take wrong ways to fulfill their dreams. Therefore, the crime rates are increasing in Cosmopolitan cities. For example in Times of India there's a news about a boy who went to Mumbai to become a model but due to lack of money he started kidnapping children to earn money to fulfill their dreams. Furthermore air pollution is also the biggest issue that should be kept in mind due to increase in vehicles on the road and construction of industries and factories in the residential area are the significant cause. If we take example of the Delhi NCR, in the research it is found that the number of vehicles only in Delhi is equal to the vehicles in all over India. So, therefore these are some major issues for low quality of life. Although, there are many solution regarding this issue. According to me government should make a rule to stop the vigorous increase in population, as they should provide good quality of Medical and education materials to the people living in urban areas which are the main reason of migration to big cities. And also construct stores, malls and markets away from residential areas that will decrease the crowd in these areas, so beautiful will be able to walk and spend time with their family in peaceful and quiet environment. Moreover if we talk about the high crime rates, government should appoint more police force to look after the crimnals and introduce strict laws and punishment against crime and install more cameras for proper surveillance. So that criminal should think twice before committing a crime. Finally, increase in public transport will be the best way to decrease the air pollution which are produced by vehicles. Government should increase safety and hygiene in the public transport to attract people to use them instead of their own car bikes. And we should also take a step forward and join hands to control air pollution. Moreover, the factories should plant in the outer areas to avoid pollution in residential areas. So, these are some solution to increase quality of life in metro cities. To conclude with, both public and government join hands to improve the quality of life in Cosmopolitan cities as it is our responsibility to look after our country, if we take some serious steps in resolving this problem this will improve the future of our generation and as well as our country.