There is a public debate that a nation simply reliance only on the administration of justice in order to regulate society. I partly agree with this assertion, but it is undeniable that other methods play a vital role in social adjustment as well.

There is a public debate that a nation simply reliance only on the administration of justice in order to regulate society. I partly agree with this assertion, but it is undeniable that other methods play a vital role in social adjustment as well. On the one hand, the law is extremely important for a society because it preserves the security and order of society, likewise is a framework in the life of the people to follow and live in conformity with social norms. Without the law, society will be in chaos and create inequality and injustice for residents’ lives. When people commit crimes without legal sanctions, they will not only know how to repent but can also cause more acts of a disturbing community order. For example, a person racing is immoderate and leads to fatal traffic accidents, if there is no law on road traffic, the act of driving at high speed will continue. As a result, the death toll will increase as well as crime rates are going up. Moreover, those in the lower class of society would be treated unequally. If the Land Law was not enacted, those of the upper class will oppress those of the lower class, such as stealing land or blaming the poor. That leads to a speechless, unfair society where the rich get richer and the lower classes don't have an opportunity to rise up. It can be seen that if the law does not exist in society, it could be like the end of the world, where society is at risk of future extinction. On the other hand, if only relying on the law, society will become rigid and can overwhelm people with strict laws. Consequently, it still needs support from other methods such as education, and economics. Regarding education, in social life, education is an important field for all nations and peoples at all times. Family is the first educational environment of every human being. This is the place to nurture, form, and develop a person's personality. From an early age, parents raise children according to social moral standards. Educating can not only be through words but must be by specific activities, all behaviors, attitudes, and lifestyles of adults have a direct impact on the formation and development of an individual's personality. As President Ho Chi Minh has admonished that “a good family makes a good society; a better society makes a better family. The nucleus of society is the family”. Additionally, people need a school education. School is the place to convey to people knowledgeable about all aspects of life. From the basic knowledge in life to morality and the culture of daily behavior. Everything can be learned at school. From school lessons, people can judge what is acceptable and wrong based on societal regulation. Furthermore, we can see that today people who commit crimes are not only imprisoned but also re-educated to become useful people to society. Or when adolescents commit crimes, they will be sent to reformatories for re-education before integrating into society. It can transform improper perceptions, thoughts, and feelings, towards restoring and perfecting the offender's personality. Therefore, we can see that education is an indispensable part of social regulation, building a civilized and good society. Another factor is the nation’s economy. In a country with a good economy, people are rewarded with a better quality of life. Most people have stable careers and a steady source of income, so they do not have to commit crimes like robbery to make ends meet. For instance, Luxembourg is one of the wealthiest countries in the world and it is not surprising that its crime rate is among the world's lowest. These countries often have a happy social environment, a society where people can trust and stick to each other. Besides, if everything depends only on the law, then society would have no humanity. For example, the police officers tried to clean up the street vendors under the excuse of encroaching on the roadside. However, they settle their affairs by the rule of law, forgetting their gratitude. The residents are aware that selling on the sidewalk is encroachment, but because of the difficulties of livelihood, they have to accept it. When urban forces patrol, according to inertia, they are mindlessly going to run, like, a crime that fears being captured. In this regard it's just not reasonable to rely on the law to regulate society solely, it's a loss of humanity. In conclusion, using the law to regulate a country's society in a more orderly, stable, and equitable way. On top of that, there is a need for social support from education, and economics so that it can develop comprehensively, have a moral code, and have a more positive lifestyle.