Universities students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. What are the advantages anf disadvantages of it.

Majority of students are educating from abroad. Although it serves quality education it sometimes become difficult for students to adpot culture of that specific country. In my opinion studying abroad is more beneficial though it has certain obstacles coming on the way. The greatest benefit of studying abroad is that students will able yo persue better education as compared to their home country because oversea countries for education are very well developed for it. This will push people to fit into the best lifestyle of the country. To illustrate, when i was studying in usa rather thsn India i was supposed to accept all new educational norms which i was not at all aware about in past. This kind of experience will make a person more confident and smart to reach the carrer goal. On the flip side challenging part is to accept the culture and linguistic struggle of that country. First and foremost international students face difficulties in communicating with that habitats. Not only this but also struggles related to food and differ living. For instance, while studying i was oftenly not able to understand the words used by thr people to interact with each other. Owing to this sometimes it makes a person feel more embarrassed and weak towards the other people. To conclude, in modern era students favours to study overseas for higher education. While students would indulged variety of experience in their lives which will lead to personal growth. As a contradiction of sorts, it is hardship that makes studying aboard more advantageous than its drawbacks.