Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

Universities provide their students to the utmost competent education through spending their funds efficiently on necessary field in order to bringing out the best in their students. Whether allocating their money equally to library and sport activities facilities is a controversial issue. I strongly believe that sport activities should be considered as significant as libraries’ offerings. This essay sides with being fair to two separate facilities based on students’ mental and physical conditions. To begin with, even if libraries and books shed light on the human’s life path, and broaden their perspective, physical activities offers students real life experience in numerous ways. Sport events significantly enhance their developing skills, such as teamwork, handling pressure under tough situation. For example, they can meet different people, hence it provides them networking and social life. That being said, students’ curriculum necessitates various readings, assignments, thus relaxing and re-energizing have a tremendous role to get through when they feel overwhelmed. In this regard, their efficiency and productivity associates with physical events. Furthermore, being mental tranquility related to students’ health situation, which affect their concentration and performance. Even so easily conducting a research, comfily reading articles, receiving sufficient resources matters extremely in school, loads of these burdens on students’ shoulders give them a monumental headache. Hence, all requisites lead them to a sedentary lifestyle if they do not accelerate blood circulation by participating sport activities. Otherwise, this can bring about a bad posture, muscular pains, even diabetes. All in all, sporting events matters as important as libraries and universities should allocate equal funds to them due to the fact that displaying their student reality by advancing their social and developing skill, which leads to improve their efficiency. In addition, health body refers to healthy mind, thus physical activities contribute their success at classes considering reduction in health problems.