In some areas of US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, strict rules have been implemented to make people more safety. In some places such as the US, a curfew is imposed and teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors by themselves. I truly believe that it will have a positive impact on society and for young people particularly and it will be discussed in this essay. First of all, the main reason for this crucial step is the betterment of young people's life. Numerous teenagers like to spend their spare time in bars or other social places with their friends over at midnight because in some places the strictness in the nighttime is less compare to the daytime. For example, in some areas in the US bars serve drinks only after 11 p. m. and plenty of teenagers are spending their money on it. So, these restrictions will only help young people before reckless steps and will make their parents less worried. Second of all, teenagers who like to spend their free time at bars may cause some danger on the roads as they are old enough for driving a car. They usually racing with their friends on the public roads and less experienced drivers may cause accidents with injuries or even kill other people. It is confirmed by a large number of mishaps every single year. To conclude, imposing curfew will positively affect young persons making their life more safety and better. The government should control that and punish if someone will break the law.