Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and cant afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour

Nowadays, people are fond of luxurious things and expensive lifestyle. In order to get these, people are taking credit, though they are not able to afford those things. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. One of the main reasons for this is, people want to live a lavish life style. What I mean by this is that, despite the fact that people are not able to afford the costly things, they are buying it. This will not only affect them financially but also psychologically. For example, many college students buy expensive mobile phones to showoff infront of thier friends and relatives. Eventhough they are not able to afford them. Furthermore, by seeing the advertisements people are getting influenced and without having a second thought of their financial ability, they are buying those things. For instance, people are buying air conditioners by seeing the credit card offers. In short, people are getting into liabilities because of the desire of lavish lifestyle and also getting influenced by promotional activities. The possible solutions for this are, people should not be attracted to the expensive lifestyle and they should know their financial strength and plan accordingly. In addition, people should not be betrayed by adverts and they should know the benefits and drawbacks while getting influenced by any of the advertisements. Overall, knowing the reality, making mind clear of what we have and staying alert to the advertisements are the solutions for this issue. All things considered, people are getting into debts, due to the reasons such as desire of comfortable life style and getting influenced by advertisements. These can be solved by just keeping our mind rational and staying alert to the reality. Virus-free. www. avast. com