Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In my opinion, yes, famous people do not have any privacy as they are always surrounded by the Media, Papparrazi, fans. Wherever they go, they are photographed, asked for autographs, pictures, they do not have any privacy outside their homes and sometimes not at home too as there is alsways someone who will be just sitting near their bedroom window to get one picture, which doesn't allow the celebrities to even open their window for a fresh air or for sunlight. They must be feeling as if they are 24 hours under CCTV survelliance. If they want to spend time with their family or friend alone then they just have to be at their home as once they step outside of their home they will be followed by the media people. These media has taken over the privacy of celebrities. As per our Media, celebrities do not have a life of their own. For e. g. lets take Superstar of Indian television Mr. Salman Khan, Media keeps following him day & night, they keep a track of everything from where he goes, whom do he meet, which Gym he goes to, where did he party last night, who does he hang out with, whom is he dating etc. As per my view, these celebrities should be given more privacy. their fame should not be an invasion into their private life. Talking about the other side of the coin, its fine if Celebreties are followed 24/7 by Media as so many people idolise these celebrities, what they do, how they live, what do they eat etc. There are a lot of people who follow footsteps of their favourite actor, actress, musician, director etc. And it also gives a sense of warning to these celebrities not to get involved into any kind of illegal activities. As we are aware that celebrities are most likely to get drugs addict. if they are under watch 24/7 then they can't get into such kind of activities even if they want to as they are aware that they may get caught by the media.