Universities should accept same number of male and female students in every subjects, another group of people oppose this view.

Universities must take same amount of men and women pupils in every subject, though sone people want to contradict this view. following essay will be discussed further why universities should accept same amount of male and female student and why some people want to oppose. First of all, both male and female student have the same ability in terms of education. Women have same cognitive system as men. So a female student can di better at any subject as male student. For instance, in many universities female students open do better and some times even better than their male counterpart. Second thing is, build up human resources. If men and women get same priority at any subject of higher education, it can help to develop quality of work and thinking. This way can upgrade the level of human resource. For example, when women get same chance of higher study, it will help women to develop their skills. When men and women are at the same level of working quality, level of human resource will upgraded surely. However, people who have sceptical view about equality of student at university they maintain that, women do not have same ability as men in many field of studies. They thin, some subjects are physically demanding for women. For example, some subjects have intense field work and students need to collect data from general people which is much harder for women student than their male counterpart In conclusion, though people who oppose the view of gender equality in terms of higher education may have some argument points but there are abundance of evidence which prove that number of male and female student must be at same level in any subject of University.