Discuss whether the Loisel’s chose the right course of action when they found the necklace was missing? what other choices where open to them and why were these not chosen” Use example and evidence from the story to highlight your arguments okonb

These days some people may believe that saying the truth considered as an embarrassing situation like Loisel’s situation. Moreover, they might consider it as a white lie that would not affect. On the other hand other people find it a shame to lie, especially if that person helped you as Losisel’s friend. This essay will discuss two ideas instead of lying to tickle up this statement, and will draw my point of view. The most efficient solution that when Loisel’s found that the necklace was lost, she must have told her friend the truth from the beginning instead of borrowing money from other people and searching for an alternative one in all shops and wasting her time. Also, her husband‘s time and energy. If she told her friend the truth, she would knew that it was not an original one from the beginning. Thus, she would continue her life without that tragedy. Another important point is the satisfaction with what you have, happiness does not come from money, but it comes from your heart. ” Living healthy life with your lovers even you are poor is much better from living life alone without peace”As one said. So, I think that of Loisel’s went to the party with her own possessions she would not put herself and her husband in such a situation like that which let them to dedicate their whole life to afford the value of the necklace and bearing all that much of debts which is out of their control. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of that situation, In my opinion, facing the consequences of your actions without hiding the truth beyond it is much better for you and everyone else, because remember that whenever you do something either a good thing or a bad thing it will return to you one day. In addition you are the role model for your children and you are representing your family so make sure to put a good impression.